Big Day for Our Seniors

Big Day for Our Seniors

Following our Senior Awards, we had a "signing" for seniors awarded a signficant amount of scholarship money at their respective school of choice.

Andrew Robinson, Thomas More College, $17,000

Trey Playforth, Otterbein University, $40,000

Desiree Maynard, University of Cincinnati, $21,500

Terraceuniq Johnson, Manchester University of Indiana, $19,500

Jessica Harper, Wittenberg University, $114, 828

Alyssa Frisby, Xavier University, $76,000

Devin Coulter, Mount St. Joseph University, $24,000

Back to School News      Print News Article