Lockland National Honor Society Inducts New Members

 On Friday, April 12th, the Lockland chapter of the National Honor Society inducted six new members into this elite organization.  New inductees include Ramata Dia, Jessica Harper, Terraceuniq Johnson, Mary Jones, Desiree Maynard, and Tevin Riddle.  Membership is granted for high scholarship, leadership, service, and character.  The Lockland community should be very proud of these fine young people and their accomplishments. As a reward for their hard work and efforts, following the ceremony, the students enjoyed a nice lunch and gaming at Dave & Busters.  Congratulations again to the all the members and their families!

Back to School News      Print News Article